Human Resources

University of Mississippi

Lactation Station Locations

BuildingLocationContactPhoto
Guyton HallRoom 204Kim Chrestman
kimchres@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-7069
Insight ParkRoom 114*William Nicholas
williamn@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-2526
Jackson Avenue CenterRoom 139Nadine Ramsey
cnramsey@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-7283
LyceumSecond Floor, across from elevatorJoAnne Costa
jmcosta@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-7200
School of Applied Sciences
Garland Hall
G206Lolita Gregory
llgregor@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-7900
School of Pharmacy Clinical FacilityBarbara Neyses
bkneyses@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-5937
Shoemaker HallRoom 400Cindy Rimoldi
crimoldi@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-7203
South Campus Recreation CenterWilliam Magee Center for Wellness Educationwellnessedu@olemiss.edu
662-915-6543
Student UnionGreen Room*Bradley Baker
tbbaker@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-1044
University LibraryA10Library Administration
(662) 915-7091
Vardaman HallRoom 308Jackie Vinson
jvinson@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-6916
V. B. Harrison Health CenterRoom 126Jennifer Varner
jvarner@olemiss.edu
(662)915-7274

*This is not a dedicated lactation space

 

Break Policy for Nursing Moms

In compliance with the Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act (“PPACA”), which took effect when the PPACA was signed into law on March 23, 2010, the University of Mississippi provides reasonable break time for an employee to express breast milk as well as provides an appropriate location to express breast milk.  More